So, I now have an online shop . . .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A few weeks ago, a friend of mine mentioned on FB that pretty soon you’d see Crick Bank Kitties Collection items online.

Well, what do you know . . .

http://shop.spreadshirt.com/CrickBankKitties/

The above link takes you to my Spreadshirt Shop and shows you over 30 items–short and long-sleeved tees, hoodies, a couple of mugs and a tote bag in several colors–all featuring an image from one of our rescued pets.

The slideshow at the top takes you through a sampling of what I have to offer.

Right now there are a few toddler and children’s items, but most of the shop is geared to adults and teens. Because I have an inventory of mugs in a variety of styles on hand here at the house (and at a better price than offered at Spreadshirt) along with the notecards, those items you can get directly from me.  I do deliver in the Greenville/Honoraville area and offer free gift wrap! Or I can ship items for an additional fee.

I will be paid a commission on a quarterly basis on each item sold through my online shop; it won’t make me rich, but hopefully it will bring in some regular income to help us with the expenses of caring for all our furry babies. And I enjoy the thought of people wearing/carrying/drinking from/writing in items featuring these beautiful creatures. They really do serve as little muses for my creative side. 😀

cropped greyfrost.jpg

 

So take a look around Crick Bank Kitties shop at Spreadshirt and let me know what you think! I am thrilled to say I have already had an order for two items on my first day of operation. Wouldn’t you know that order was from the same friend who said I’d have that online shop before you knew it? 😉

 

 

 

One thought on “So, I now have an online shop . . .

Leave a Reply

